Little Luvvies

Home » PSSA Clapham » Term Dates - PSSA Clapham

PSSA Clapham Dates

PSSA CLAPHAM

TERM DATES 2015/16


AUTUMN TERM

• Saturday 26th September  – Saturday 5th December

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 31st October


***THE LITTLE MERMAID JNR PERFORMANCES***

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd November 

 


SPRING TERM

• Saturday 9th January – Saturday 19th March

Closed for Half term: Saturday 20th February

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM

• Saturday 23rd April – Saturday 2nd July

Closed for Half term: Saturday 4th June

 

***THE WIZ PERFORMANCES***

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June